Board of Directors

Roger Borggaard
John Carlson
Blair Crawford
Tim Fulham
Marcia Hooper
Stephen A. James
Katherine Kirk (Chairman)
John Lambert
Mary Mazzio
Mary Jo Meisner
Charles Pieper
Susan Potter
Chris Richards
Rich Sampson
Denise Seegal

Treasurer: Tom Martin

Volunteer for HOCR

image description

Make this year’s Head Of The Charles® a success. There are many opportunities to get involved over race weekend and before.